Blythe is the world


Find me at Embellish Yourself

Blythe is the sort of girl you never get over. Once you fall for her big eyes that’s it. There’s no going back. You may drift apart from her for a few days, weeks or months but her charm will always get you back in the end.
To welcome in the New Year, I decided my first post should be about the girl who I’m going to be focusing on this January. My Etsy store is going to be filled with more clothes for her, I will finally finish my alpaca reroot and customise a few more dolls.
I bought a factory girl a while back and I don’t like her face shine and her hair feels a bit manky for some reason. I think I’m going to work on her. Maybe even give her an alpaca reroo too, but that may be pushing it. Rerooting is hell, as anyone who has attemped it will know.
So yay for all those Blythe lovers out there and all the fabulous people making clothes for her.


Find me at i love george


Find me at Little Dear


Find me at Embellish Yourself


Find me at Dolly Molly


Find me at Cookie Dolls


Find me at Bonspiel Creation


Find me at BK for dolls

One response to “Blythe is the world

  1. hello can you tell me information , because I want to buy some bhytles for sale in my shop in spain ok

Leave a Reply

