Pandalicious

Some super fantastic panda items. Let’s keep up the love for these amazing and gorgeous endangered species.


Find me at Janine Basil


Find me at Nitika’s


Find me at HeliS


Find me at Felted Love


Find me at Em & Sprout


Find me at Creative Thursday


Find me at Kukubee


Find me at Signs


Find me at Fluff and Fuzz


Find me at Berkley Illustration

6 responses to “Pandalicious

  1. Super Blog! I love all the photos you have compiled 🙂
    Thanks for including the Panda that I have listed on ETSY!
    Nikita

  2. Great collection of sweet Pandas!
    Thanks for including my Panda brooch here too 🙂

  3. so cute,panda

  4. What an amazing collection! Thank you so much for including my knitted panda! Amanda, fluff and fuzz

  5. Pingback: Pandalicious! « fluff and fuzz knitting

Leave a Reply

