Edible art

Eating too much at Christmas, a pretty universal trait I think. There are so many delicious sweets on Etsy, and some of the photos are so beautiful and artistic. So this Christmas why not stock up on some edible art, because we all know we’re going to eat way too much anyway.


Find me at friendly creationss


Find me at flour on her nose


Find me at fusion sweets


Find me at lolli dreams


Find me at Mihow


Find me at Nicole’s handmade treats


Find me at Sinners Saints & Sweets


Find me at Sparkles Kitchen


Find me at Clear Pink


Find me at The Realist Mermaid


Find me at lemon bird


Find me at Kettle Confections

2 responses to “Edible art

  1. Food is art, and this is such a gorgeous set of examples. Thank you for sharing these ❤

  2. Thank you for featuring my lollipops! You’re too kind. What a great collection overall!

Leave a Reply

