Horsing Around

It was recently the Melbourne Cup in Australia which results in full on horsing around. The whole country stops and watches the race around the track, punters are out and ladies dress to impress. It’s a day to have a little time out, watch the race, sip champagne, choose a horse and for some odd reason, eat cold chicken. To celebrate the tradition, I have chosen some cute horsey items from Etsy to feature this week.


Find me at yesstreen


find me at boxer loving lady


find me at Day Glo Diva


find me at Paddy Ridge


find me at Good Merchants


find me at wear the heart is


find me at wear the heart is


find me at Yours, mine & our vintage


find me at Loved by Time


find me at Vintage Foster Care

2 responses to “Horsing Around

  1. Lovely post! Thanks for featuring our Citation photo. I live vicariously through my vintage horsey finds….never did get that pony when I was 9!

  2. Hey no worries! A very gorgeous horse that one!

Leave a Reply

