Deary Me

I know, lame pun. But seriously, I adore deers and fawns, and vintage ones are even better. There is an abundance of them on Etsy and I love having a look from time to time. To save you the trouble I have picked the cream of the crop. From Bambi to silver, we’ve got it all. Enjoy your walk in the forest.


Find me at Peachy Chic Boutique


Find me at Prairie Girl Princess

Find me at mod owl


Find me at The Quirky Owl


Find me at The vintage mode


Find me at Lenox Market


Sold item from Hello Kewpie

Leave a Reply

